Ius Commune Prize 2017 – Call for papers

The 2017 Ius Commune prize will be awarded to the PhD student or starting researcher who wrote an article of outstanding quality which falls within the material scope encompassed by the objectives of the Ius Commune Research School. The value of the prize is € 1.250,-.  The jury consists of Prof.Dr. L. Besselink (Universiteit van Amsterdam), Dr. S. Jansen (Maastricht University), Dr. J.M. Milo (Universiteit Utrecht), Prof.Dr. I. Samoy (KU Leuven) and Prof.Dr. H. Schneider (Maastricht University).

More information can be found via the following link: Link